Braves News · Conference Indiana Winter Awards

On Tuesday, the six schools of Conference Indiana got together to determine the final awards of the Winter Sports season.  Girls basketball player, Zayda Hatfield and Boys basketball player Cordell Hanes were both selected as All Conference Winners.  On the girls side, Michaela Cox and Paityn Shipley were selected Honorable Mention, and on the boys side, Brylan Apholone and Amariyae Wilson were selected.

Also, Wrestling Coach Gabe Cook received Coach of the Year Honors. Congratulations to all!